Belle of the ball

After decades of being jealous of men who own huge satiny ballgowns, I finally got one of my own. After my diet it’s just a bit too large for me, but I can fix that more easily than I can fix too small. And for the price, how could I resist? The whole thing came in under $40 including shipping. It starts with a soft layer of satin against my skin, followed by a stiffer layer of acetate for shape, then a sheer layer of taffeta on the outside. See the “Ralph’s dresses” page for pictures.

My new satin ballgown

About Ralph

Male. Straight. Married.
This entry was posted in crossdressing, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

